top of page
1/75
WELCOME TO ST ANNE'S

Our school is well recognised for its Special Catholic Character, the high quality of the learning programmes, the high standard of children’s performance and the support received from the St Anne’s parent and parish community.

OUR TERM DATES - 2023
Term 1

Friday 3 February to Thursday 6 April

❖ Waitangi Day:

➢ Monday 6 February

(school closed)

❖ Easter Friday 7 April

Term 2

Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June

❖ Teacher Only Day

➢ Monday 24 April

(school closed)

❖ Anzac Day

➢ Tuesday 25 April

(school closed)

❖ King’s Birthday:

➢ Monday 5 June

(school closed)

❖ Matariki: Friday 14 July ➢ (during school holidays)

Term 3

Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

CONTACT US

124 Russell Road

Manurewa

Auckland 2102

New Zealand

 

​Tel: (09) 269 0023

Email:

office@stanne.school.nz

glenr@stanne.school.nz    

Term 4

Monday 9 October to Friday 15 December

❖ Labour Day: Monday 23 October

(school closed)

All students can now access our school library from home.

Click on the following link:

https://nz.accessit.online/STA15/#!dashboard

IMG_4977.JPG
  • w-facebook
bottom of page